Peninsular Malaysia Primate Tour

Malaysia is divided into 2 parts ie West Malaysia and East Malaysia. West Malaysia is also referred to as Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia (Borneo Island) that includes the Malaysian states of Sabah and Sarawak, the Kingdom of Brunei and Indonesian Kalimantan. The geographic separation of Malaysia has also allowed…


End of content

No more pages to load